People

Zhen Zhang

Group Leader
Professor
Wallenberg Academy Fellow
Uppsala University, Uppsala, Sweden

Adjunct researcher
IBM T J Watson Research Center, Yorktown Height, NY, US

zhen.zhang@angstrom.uu.se

+46 18 4713131

Contact

Si Chen

Researcher

Ph.D. in Engineering Science with Specialization in Electronics (2013, Uppsala University)

si.chen@angstrom.uu.se

+46 18 471 3011

Asta Makaravičiūtė

Postdoctoral researcher

Ph.D. in Chemistry (2015, Vilnius University, Lithuania)

Asta.Makaraviciute@angstrom.uu.se

Quentin Palomar-Marchand

Postdoctoral researcher

Ph.D. in Molecular Chemistry and Molecular Physics (2017, Grenoble-Alpes University, France)

quentin.palomar@angstrom.uu.se

Chiao-Wei Tseng

Researcher

Ph.D. in Chemistry (2010, National Tsing Hua University, Taiwan)
Postdoctoral Researcher and Research Scholar in Chemistry (2010-2017, Academic Sinica, Taiwan)

chiaowei.tseng@angstrom.uu.se

+46 18 471 7253

Xi Chen

PhD student

Bachelor of Science (2013, University of Science and Technology of China, Hefei City, China)

xi.chen@angstrom.uu.se

+46 18 471 3113

Qitao Hu

PhD student

Bachelor of Science (2015, University of Science and Technology of China, Hefei City, China)

qitao.hu@angstrom.uu.se

Lukas Jablonka

PhD student

Dipl.-NanoSc. (2013, University of Kassel, Germany)

lukas.jablonka@angstrom.uu.se

+46 18 471 3113

Chenyu Wen

PhD student (Co-supervised)

Bachelor of Engineering, Electronics. (2012, Southeast University, Nanjing, Jiangsu, China)

chenyu.wen@angstrom.uu.se

+46 73 7223162

Shuangshuang Zeng

PhD student

Bachelor of Science (2015, University of Science and Technology of China, Hefei City, China)

Shuangshuang.Zeng@angstrom.uu.se

Xingxing Xu

PhD student

Bachelor of Science (2015, University of Science and Technology of China, Hefei City, China)

xingxing.xu@angstrom.uu.se